

The 2020 Tony Albrecht SGL Cup Championship

Standings after Rd #1 at Copper Canyon 3 Flight Format

5/11/2020

Competition	Point Sched	lule - 1st 3 events
-------------	--------------------	---------------------

2nd Place - 12 5th Place - 4 1st Place - 20 3rd Place - 8 4th Place - 6

The rest of the field in each flight will be awarded 2 points

Competition Point Schedule - Last event

2nd Place - 90 1st Place - 100 3rd Place - 80 4th Place - 72 5th Place - 64 6th Place - 56

7th Place - 48 8th Place - 40 9th Place - 32 10th and beyond - 20 Points Payout Schedule for each Flight 1st Place \$450.00

2nd Place \$250.00 **3rd Place** \$150.00 4th Place \$100.00

5th Place \$50.00

Name	2019-20 Total	Copper	Legend	Longbow	Total Cup	Reset	Las	Final
(handicap index)	Seeding Points	Canyon	Trail	Golf Club	Points	Points	Sendas	Points

Fliaht #1

1 lighte // 2			
Jeff Thursam (5.2)	73	20	93
Elmer Schmidt (7.6)	90	2	92
Dan Gallegos (10.2)	80	6	86
John Wilhelm (9.3)	76	2	78
JR Blaszek (4.8)	72		72
Steven "Bo" Montgomery (5.7)	68	2	70
Bob Owen (7.4)	66	2	68
Steve Neil (7.7)	54	12	66
Anthony Uribe (9.1)	59	2	61
Steve Oliva (7.9)	50	2	52
Tom Hegna (9.8)	51		51
Marc Caporrimo (10.6)	46	4	50
Tyler Thursam (4.1)	40	8	48
Adam Labbe (9.5)	45		45
Ken Slagle (7.2)	43		43
Jim Bieleniewicz (5.7)	38	2	40
Daniel Shumaker (2.9)	40		40
Randall Ross (9.4)	34		34
Gerry Owsianny (7.2)	24	2	26
Terry Johnson (10)	21		21
		·	



The 2020 Tony Albrecht SGL Cup Championship

Standings after Rd #1 at Copper Canyon 3 Flight Format

5/11/2020

\$50.00

1st Place - 20 2nd Place - 12 3rd Place - 8 4th Place - 6 5th Place - 4
The rest of the field in each flight will be awarded 2 points

Competition Point Schedule - Last event

1st Place - 100 2nd Place - 90 3rd Place - 80 4th Place - 72 5th Place - 64

6th Place - 56 7th Place - 48 8th Place - 40 9th Place - 32 10th and beyond - 20 Points

Payout Schedule for each Flight

1st Place \$450.00

2nd Place \$250.00

3rd Place \$150.00

4th Place \$100.00

5th Place

Name	2019-20 Total	Copper	Legend	Longbow	Total Cup	Reset	Las	Final
(handicap index)	Seeding Points	Canyon	Trail	Golf Club	Points	Points	Sendas	Points

Flight #2

Dave Dean (11.6)	117	2	119
Amy Arnold (12.4)	77	20	97
Val LeChuga (14.3)	92	2	94
Jeff Coughran (15.7)	74	2	76
Ben Goodwin (14.7)	72	2	74
Ron Sweat (13.6)	70	2	72
George Banach (14.9)	68	2	70
Michael Broudy (10.4)	58	8	66
Joe Pilewicz (14.4)	48	12	60
Jared Nielsen (11.5)	43	6	49
Brian Dempster (17.5)	34	4	38
Chad Corwin (12.6)	36		36
Jandy Johnson (13.9)	31	2	33
Alan Nicholas (13.8)	32		32
Zack Gieszler (12.4)	29	2	31
Patrick Tacderan (16.1)	30		30
Kris Saccuci (15.1)	21		21
Derek Oldham (13.8)	18		18
Al Palange (11.8)	13	2	15
Jim Dragon (13.2)	14		14



The 2020 Tony Albrecht SGL Cup Championship

Standings after Rd #1 at Copper Canyon 3 Flight Format

5/11/2020

Competition	Point Sched	lule - 1st 3 events
-------------	--------------------	---------------------

2nd Place - 12 5th Place - 4 1st Place - 20 3rd Place - 8 4th Place - 6

The rest of the field in each flight will be awarded 2 points

Competition Point Schedule - Last event

2nd Place - 90 1st Place - 100 3rd Place - 80 4th Place - 72 5th Place - 64 6th Place - 56

7th Place - 48 8th Place - 40 9th Place - 32 10th and beyond - 20 Points Payout Schedule for each Flight 1st Place \$450.00

2nd Place \$250.00 **3rd Place** \$150.00 4th Place \$100.00

5th Place \$50.00

(handicap index) Seeding Points Canyon Trail Golf Club Points Points Sendas Points	Name	2019-20 Total	Copper	Legend	Longbow	Total Cup	Reset	Las	Final
	(handicap index)	Seeding Points	Canyon	Trail	Golf Club	Points	Points	Sendas	Points

Fliaht #3

Tilgit #3			
June Vutrano (18.2)	88	8	96
Lori Neiderman (29.3)	65	20	85
Richard Perry (25.5)	76	2	78
Mike Tobin (18.3)	64	2	66
Nandita Shah (31.4)	62		62
Richard Pilewicz (22.7)	44	12	56
Lovell Robinson (31.4)	54		54
Frank Vutrano (23.9)	49	4	53
Adam Dizes (23)	45		45
Gareth Broudy (19.5)	40	2	42
Prag Shah (21.6)	32		32
Jeff Henriksen (23.3)	23	6	29
Joe Smouse (25.2)	23	2	25
Ted Robinson (22.9)	22		22
Paul "Mick" Mickela (20.1)	22		22
Sandy Chadbourne (28.6)	19	2	21
Jeffrey Evans (19.8)	18	2	20
Hiroko Kobayashi (27.7)	15		15
Robert Johnson (20.9)	12	2	14