

## SGL Current "Hole in One" Players

Hole in One Pool: \$260.00

Total Paid Players to Date:

52

## Past winners of the SGL Hole in One Pool

1. Amy Arnold 9/5/2022 Sewailo Golf Club Hole #15 - 96 Yards using a Approach wedge Amount Won \$ 355.00 2. Lee Steelgrave 8/6/2022 WeKoPa Golf Club (Saguaro) Hole #5 - 134 Yards using a 7-iron Amount Won \$ 405.00 Lookout Mountain Golf Club Hole #9 - 94 Yards using a 56 degree wedge Amount Won \$ 360.00 3. Steve Park 6/18/2022 Jared Nielsen 4/23/2022 Coldwater Golf Club Hole #16 - 143 Yards using a 9-iron Amount Won \$ 435.00 4 Bear Creek (Bear Course) Hole #8 - 144 Yards using a 7-iron Amount Won \$ 710.00 Bo Montgomery 2/19/2022 5 Jim Bieleniewicz 5/1/2021 Copper Canyon (Lake/Mountain) Hole #14 (L#5) - 161 Yards using a 6-iron Amount Won \$ 535.00 6. 7. Murray Nelson 1/30/2021 Tuscany Falls (West Course) Hole #12 - 174 Yards using a 6-iron Amount Won \$ 470.00 Steve Hulka 11/14/2020 Orange Tree Golf Resort Hole #15 - 160 Yards using a 5-hybrid Amount Won \$ 680.00 8. Wildfire Golf Club (Faldo Course) Hole #17 - 143 Yards using a 7 iron Amount Won \$ 625.00 9. George Banach 6/29/2019 Steve Oliva 2/3/2018 Arizona Biltmore Golf Club (Links Course) Hole #8 - 129 Yards using a 9 iron Amount Won \$ 1,415.00 10. Dave Dean 11/27/2010 Pointe Golf Club on Lookout Mountain Hole #9 - 92 Yards using a 9 iron Amount Won \$ 441.00 11. 12. Dave Lewis 5/10/2008 Gold Canyon (Sidewinder Course) Hole #4 - 120 Yards using a 9 iron Amount Won \$ 298.00 Dave Dean 6/23/2007 Legacy Golf Course Hole #15 - 155 Yards using a 7 iron Amount Won \$ 425.00 13. 14. Manny Verdugo 5/14/2005 Western Skies Golf Club Hole #11 - 152 Yards using a 9 iron Amount Won \$ 595.00

Player	Date Paid	Player	Date Paid	Player	Date Paid
George Banach	9/10/2022	Derek Oldham	9/17/2022	Bryan Nelson	9/24/2022
Amy Arnold	9/10/2022	Terry Donnelly	9/17/2022	Edward Salanga	9/24/2022
Steve Park	9/10/2022	Stephen Oliva	9/17/2022	Sean Esway	9/24/2022
Mike Marsolek	9/10/2022	Richard Gramolini	9/17/2022	Garry Swanner	9/24/2022
Jeffrey Coughran	9/10/2022	Mike Crum	9/17/2022	Chris Kabat	9/24/2022
Frank Vutrano	9/10/2022	Joe Brechun	9/17/2022	Lee Steelgrave	9/24/2022
June Vutrano	9/10/2022	Greg Pace	9/17/2022		
Dave Dean	9/10/2022	Brycen Marsolek	9/17/2022		
John Sandweg	9/10/2022	Lou Terranova	9/17/2022		
Ken Slagle	9/10/2022	Justin Szela	9/17/2022		
Michael Broudy	9/10/2022	Bryan Schanafelt	9/17/2022		
Jeffrey Evans	9/10/2022	Curtis Kloc	9/17/2022		
Jon Stewart	9/10/2022	Nathan McCutcheon	9/17/2022		
Jim Bieleniewicz	9/10/2022	Martin Henner	9/17/2022		
Brian Davenport	9/10/2022	Benjamin Goodwin	9/24/2022		
John Namovicz	9/10/2022	David Stewart	9/24/2022		
Steve Katz	9/10/2022	Jared Nielsen	9/24/2022		
John Wilhelm	9/10/2022	Dan Gallegos	9/24/2022		
Adam Dizes	9/10/2022	Virgilio Salanga	9/24/2022		
Bradley Walker	9/17/2022	Elmer Schmidt	9/24/2022		
Ted Robinson	9/17/2022	Hiroko Kobayashi	9/24/2022		
Kevin Hudspeth	9/17/2022	Kimberly Hamm	9/24/2022		
Robert Owen	9/17/2022	William Novak	9/24/2022		